Director

Inga-Lena Rydén, +46 8 1207 6707, +46 73 707 87 14, inga-lena.ryden@andrasprak.su.se

Administration

Jan Wallinder, +46 8 1207 6694, info@andrasprak.su.se

Webmaster

Anna Kaya, +46 70 493 76 36, webb@andrasprak.su.se

Project leaders

Pre-school
Ann-Christine Westberg, +46 70 513 56 16, ann-christine.westberg@andrasprak.su.se

Pre-school/Compulsory school
Anniqa Sandell Ring, +46 73 707 87 15, anniqa.sandell.ring@andrasprak.su.se

Pre-school/Compulsory school
Monica Söderström Lareu, +46 73 707 87 13, monica.soderstrom.lareu@andrasprak.su.se

Compulsory school
Mariana Sellgren, +46 73 461 20 30, mariana.sellgren@andrasprak.su.se

Compulsory school
Lena Sjöqvist, +46 8 1207 6731, +46 70 235 80 25, lena.sjoqvist@andrasprak.su.se

Upper secondary school/Adult education
Monica Lindvall, +46 8 1207 6727, monica.lindvall@andrasprak.su.se

Upper secondary school/Adult education
Mikael Olofsson, +46 8 1207 6724, mikael.olofsson@andrasprak.su.se

Adult education/Swedish for immigrants
Ann-Sofie Bjärkeblad, +46 8 1207 6732, +46 70 16 10 349, ann-sofie.bjarkeblad@andrasprak.su.se

University
Aina Bigestans, +46 8 1207 6718, aina.bigestans@andrasprak.su.se

Professor

Inger Lindberg, +46 8 1207 6644, inger.lindberg@andrasprak.su.se